Schweiz

1003 Lausanne D+A design&architecture SA www.jpgoumaz.ch
1003 Lausanne Wohnshop Projecto SA www.wohnshop-projecto.ch
1227 Carouge GE Teo Jakob SA www.teojakob.ch
1700 Fribourg Forme + Confort SA www.formeplusconfort.ch
2000 Neuchâtel G.-H. Menghini www.menghini.ch
2504 Biel/Bienne Raum Design Bienne SA www.raum-design.ch
2560 Nidau Brechbühl Interieur AG www.brechbuehlinterieur.ch
3005 Bern Nordic & friends GmbH www.nordicandfriends.ch
3007 Bern Form + Raum Hofer AG www.formundraum.ch
3008 Bern Meer AG www.meer.ch
3011 Bern Intraform www.intraform.ch
3011 Bern Teo Jakob AG www.teojakob.ch
3123 Belp Probst + Eggimann AG www.probstbelp.ch
3600 Thun daskonzept ag www.daskonzept.ch
3800 Interlaken Wohncenter von Allmen AG www.wohncenter-vonallmen.ch
4051 Basel Wohnbedarf AG Basel www.wohnbedarf.com
4053 Basel A04 AG www.a04.ch
4054 Basel Grimsel GmbH www.grimsel.net
4057 Basel Alinea AG www.alineabasel.ch
4058 Basel GOPFeinrichtungen gmbh www.gopf.ch
4132 Muttenz Hersberger AG www.hersberger-muttenz.ch
4552 Derendingen Zaugg & Zaugg www.zaugg-online.ch
4800 Zofingen Ueli Frauchiger Design AG www.frauchiger-design.ch
4852 Rothrist Stihaus AG Möbel und Co. www.moebelundco.ch
4900 Langenthal Bösiger Langenthal www.boesigerlangenthal.ch
5000 Aarau Antiquitäten und Design Schwarz www.ant-sekretaire.ch
5000 Aarau Strebel AG Aarau www.strebel.ch
5400 Baden Halde 14 www.halde14.ch
5408 Ennetbaden area Raumkonzepte AG www.areaag.ch
6000 Luzern Buchwalder-Linder AG www.buchwalder-linder.ch
6004 Luzern H+B Bürorama, Helfenstein + Bucher AG www.hb-buerorama.ch
6004 Luzern waldis büro und wohnen ag www.waldis-ag.ch
6004 Luzern Wohnidee Luzern AG www.wohnidee.ch
6010 Kriens waldis büro und wohnen ag www.waldis-ag.ch
6010 Luzern Möbel Amrein AG www.amrein.ch
6210 Sursee IvoFrey AG www.ivofrey.ch
6285 Hitzkirch Wohn-Center Räber AG www.wohncenter-raeber.ch
6300 Zug Bruno Wickart AG www.bruno-wickart.ch
6300 Zug Goodform AG www.goodform.ch
6340 Baar Teo Jakob AG www.teojakob.ch
6512 Giubiasco Abitare Arredamenti Interni SA www.abitare-arredamenti.ch
6600 Locarno Knecht Arredamenti www.knechtarredamenti.ch
6900 Lugano Design Arredamenti SA www.designlugano.ch
7000 Chur Abitare M. Hürlimann AG www.abitare.ch
8001 Zürich Hugo Peters AG www.hugo-peters.ch
8001 Zürich Neumarkt 17 AG www.neumarkt17.ch
8001 Zürich Punktzona GmbH www.punktzona.ch
8001 Zürich wohnbedarf wb ag www.wohnbedarf.ch
8002 Zürich Colombo la Famiglia AG www.colombo-lafamiglia.ch
8003 Zürich Mooris.ch AG www.mooris.ch
8004 Zürich Bord GmbH Design Furniture www.bord.ch
8004 Zürich Raum49 GmbH www.raum49.ch
8005 Zürich Teo Jakob AG www.teojakob.ch
8006 Zürich Mobilé GmbH Milo - Gebrüder Müller www.milo.ch
8008 Zürich Omrea AG www.omrea.ch
8008 Zürich Teo Jakob AG www.teojakob.ch
8032 Zürich Wohnflex www.wohnflex.ch
8048 Zürich Inbauteam www.inbauteam.ch
8050 Zürich Sato Furnishings AG www.sato.ch
8057 Zürich Modularis AG www.modularis.ch
8201 Schaffhausen Betz Wohn- und Bürodesign AG www.betz.ch
8400 Winterthur Hans Späti AG www.spaetiwohnkultur.ch
8400 Winterthur Kaspar Diener Inneneinrichtungen GmbH www.kaspardiener.ch
8400 Winterthur Teo Jakob Innenarchitektur www.teojakob.ch
8400 Winterthur Intrada GmbH www.intrada.ch
8401 Winterthur Büro Schoch Werkhaus AG www.werkhaus.ch
8500 Frauenfeld wohnbedarf frauenfeld gmbh www.wohnbedarf.ch
8610 Uster Feurer Design Möbel www.feurerdesign.ch
8640 Rapperswil Ambiente Einrichtungskonzepte AG www.ambiente.ch
8645 Rapperswil-Jona Format 41 Raumgestaltung AG www.format41.ch
8840 Einsiedeln Rolf Kälin Möbel Innenausbau AG www.rolfkaelin.ch
8840 Einsiedeln Stutz Interieur AG www.stutzinterieur.ch
9000 St. Gallen Domus Leuchten und Möbel AG www.domusag.ch
9008 St. Gallen by marei Einrichtungskonzepte AG www.bymarei.ch
9400 Rorschach Archetypen www.archetypen.ch
9494 Schaan Thöny Möbel-Center Innenausbau AG www.moebelthoeny.li
9500 Wil Brenner Inneneinrichtungen AG www.brennerwil.ch
9500 Wil Hans Späti AG Wohnkultur www.spaetiwohnkultur.ch
 

Österreich

5020 Salzburg AREA Handelsgesellschaft m.b.H www.area.at
5023 Salzburg Polzhofer GmbH www.polzhofer.com
6830 Rankeweil Reiter www.reiterrankweil.at
6850 Dornbirn höttges gmbh www.hoettges.at
 

Deutschland

10707 Berlin MODUS Möbel GmbH www.modus-moebel.de
20354 Hamburg Gärtner GmbH www.gaertnermoebel.de
50674 Köln Magazin Klaus Wolter KG www.magazin-koeln.de
50676 Köln Stoll Wohnbedarf + Objekt gmbh & co.kg www.stoll-wohnbedarf.com
60313 Frankfurt Hans Frick GmbH Inneneinrichtungen www.frick.de
71638 Ludwigsburg Sommer Einrichtungen www.sommer-einrichtungen.de
79761 Tiengen Seipp Wohnen www.seipp.com
79859 Schluchsee Ambiente Inneneinrichtung
80804 München designfunktion www.designfunktion.de 
82319 Starnberg Freiraum www.freiraumdesign.com